Simple Contacts Reviews

Excellent
4.56 Average
72 Reviews
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My contacts arrived WAY ahead of the promised time! Thank you!
1 hour ago
Michael H.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I ordered for the discount, but was amazed the ease of ordering and quick delivery. Simple is right and so I'll be using you again!
1 hour ago
Dominic G.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
They always go the extra mile to ensure satisfaction, never going back to the old way
4 hours ago
Aaron S.⭐⭐⭐⭐
I like the subscribe and save. I wish the shipping was faster.
5 hours ago
Rey G.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Best service ever!!! Automatically send contacts. What a dream!
8 hours ago
Khay H.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Quick and accurate shipping.
8 hours ago
Vanessa M.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I was amazed at how quickly my second order came. Thank you! My only suggestion is to be sure the prescription on file is accessible; for a minute I was worried that I had placed the wrong order. But it all worked out and my lens arrived incredibly quickly
8 hours ago
Lyndin w.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I love how easy Simple Contacts makes ordering my contacts! And the price is the best out there. Thank you!!
9 hours ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Quick and easy, fast shipping!
1 day ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very easy and fast
2 days ago
Terry F.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service!
2 days ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Renewed prescription in 5 minutes ! I love it !
3 days ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Really great and easy alternative to going to the eye doctor every year. Highly recommend!
3 days ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Simple Contacts has been a lifesaver! Not only do they carry my brand but they also have excellent customer service! My contacts always come in great time and for the price, and the convenience you really can't beat them!
3 days ago
Timea B.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I love the ease and simplicity of ordering through your company, and the text updates for the order and shipping. The only thing I dislike is the price for one box ($75) of colored contacts. It's waaaaaaay too high and I cannot justify it!
3 days ago
Jared D.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Faster than I expected, and they took my fsa card without a hitch. Absolutely will refill here again next time.
3 days ago
Kylie F.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This was the best experience I’ve had with contacts! I am so happy because they are the exact prescription and brand as the last ones!
4 days ago
David E.⭐⭐⭐⭐
They send contacts.
4 days ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐
Came a day after I ordered which was nice. Thepromo code helped make them cheaper which I appreciated.
4 days ago
Erin N.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Super easy! And received my contacts quick!
4 days ago
Veronica K.⭐⭐⭐⭐
The site was easy to use, and I liked how simple it was to enter my prescription information. I was a little disappointed that they didn't have my original prescription in stock and I had to go back to my doctor for her to write a new prescription. That was pretty frustrating and it was quite a bit more expensive. However I did receive my contacts in about 3 days.
5 days ago