Simple Contacts Reviews

Excellent
4.54 Average
675 Reviews
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very easy to place order and upload prescription!
7 hours ago
Willard R.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Simple ordering process the contact showed up when they said.
17 hours ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The best ever!
18 hours ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Loving the ease of the exam and ease of ordering! Saved me a trip and extra costs of going to the eye doctor this year. I’ve been wearing contacts for 25 years and this service is a lifesaver to working parents with active school aged kids who are busy!
19 hours ago
Anna E.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Good service and price.
20 hours ago
Taylor K.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great company! Contacts always arrive on time and in the greatest packaging. Love y’all!
20 hours ago
Alicia R.⭐⭐⭐⭐
Working with Simple Contacts was very easy. I would only ask that the response and turnaround time for processing be improved.
23 hours ago
Joshua T.⭐⭐⭐⭐
Wonderfully easy. Love the connivence. Would like to see a larger selection.
1 day ago
Marty K.⭐⭐⭐⭐
Am pleased with your service so far. From online eye exam, contact prices, free shipping, and received contacts in a timely manner. Thank You...
2 days ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great deal. Fast shipping.
2 days ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I saved a lot of money! The ordering process was easy. Will definitely be recommending to friends.
3 days ago
carol b.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Prices are great and very good CS.
4 days ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Service was excellent. Emails/texts to keep me aware of my purchase.
4 days ago
Aliena R.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This is the best contact delivery service I’ve ever used. So quick and convenient. I got my prescription renewed in no time and was able to get more contacts. I will definitely be taking this route again. It’s so nice that it can be done on your own time, it feels like you’re buying time.
5 days ago
Paul F.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very quick service, and they allowed me to get contacts when I didn't hear back from my doctor. I love the communication through text and the user-friendly app.
5 days ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐
Delivery process with today’s standards took too long. Contacts are great though
5 days ago
Isabel H.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service!
5 days ago
Ervin T.⭐⭐⭐⭐
You guys are very helpful,you responded me quickly and help me with my issue , I haven’t tried yet my replacement contacts but I really appreciate your help !! Thank you!!
5 days ago
Tausha P.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great quick service. And great pricing. Also I really needed this brand and was happy to see it on your site. Last, there was no problem with delivery and I was very pleased with the timeframes. Thank you
5 days ago
Marion D.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service!
5 days ago
Stine M.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I hope I’m able to write a review that doesn’t sound like a paid commercial... because it’s not. But I can’t believe what an easy and quick process this is! I’m amazed every time I order. I will never use another service, and I will never go without contacts. Just awesome!!!
5 days ago