Simple Contacts Reviews

Excellent
4.53 Average
850 Reviews
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My Simple Contacts experience was second to none! They had exceptional customer service, fast and free shipping, and hands-down the best price. I’ll definitely be using them again in the future.
53 minutes ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Super simple, great communication along the way. Well packaged when arrived! 10/10 would order again.
1 hour ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Amazing. I got my Rx approved and contacts so quickly.
2 hours ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fast shipping
2 hours ago
Sharon D.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Love them so great
4 hours ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great prices and extremely fast delivery.
9 hours ago
Paul L.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very Convenient....!!
20 hours ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great experience through this website/company. Easy process. Thank you !
23 hours ago
Annette A.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Love the quick service! Thank you Simple Contacts.
23 hours ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Easy and affordable. Cheaper than other sites.
1 day ago
Bruce C.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Called my eye doctor following day and expressed my order so I would have it before I left for hunting trip. Kept in contact with me via email, very pleased with their services!
1 day ago
Suzanne C.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service and price. I’ll use this service again.
1 day ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service!
1 day ago
Hillary M.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Amazing service!!!!
1 day ago
Claudia L.⭐⭐⭐⭐
Overall...pretty convenient.any issues i had wrre mostly due to my lack of tech savvy. Next time should be a breeze
1 day ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Was great and amazing price!
1 day ago
Heather P.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I tried a few companies for my contact lens orders, and I've settled on Simple Contacts as the best. Their web site is easy, their prices are great. The latest service where they have a doctor review a current video for minor, temporary prescription extensions is a great new addition. My option appointment was a couple of weeks out, but I ran out of contacts. Simple Contacts did their own tests through my phone, and I was able to make my order, which matched the prescription from my appointment the next week. Fabulous!
1 day ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very quick easy test, took less than 15 mins and contacts arrived in the mail in just a few days. Very happy with my contacts. Thank you :)
1 day ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very seamless experience -- ordering and delivery and status. Would do it again!
2 days ago
Sara K.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
So easy and fast! Will use this company from now on.
2 days ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great price and customer service. Highly recommend!
2 days ago